Ammar Johar- Kind Compassion Smart

Hey Readers! I’m Ammar Johar, a nineteen year old Indian Sophomore who loves technology and works as an intern under a Life Transformation Coach….Wait, What! Life Transformation? Seriously? YES!  Anyways, we will come to that later.

I consider myself blessed. You wanna know why? I have two loving parents, two little sisters whom I love whole heartedly, a tolerable extended family 😉   a mix of awesome friends,  an opportunity to be working for a start-up company that is into personal development and lots more! I want to start this blog by thanking God for all that he has given me and for all that will come in the future.

To my first post- Cheers to life

Ammar

2 thoughts on “Ammar Johar- Kind Compassion Smart

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Rashida says:

    Hey Ammu. Thanks for the mention in your first ever post. To be one of the parents mentioned is a humbling experience.Love you and may you always stay on the right path.
    Mom.

Leave a Reply

